ADMISSIONS (423) 892-8224 ext. 1

Lower School Faculty Profiles


Sherry Blesch
1st Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, Indiana State University 

M.Ed. Administration/Supervision, Trevecca University

Ed.S. Curriculum & Instruction, Liberty University

sblesch@mygracechatt.org

image

Launa Cooke
3rd Grade 

B.S. Education, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

lcooke@mygracechatt.org

image

                                      Becky Cripps
                                      Computer (All Schools)
                                      B.S. Education, University of Tennessee Chattanooga

                                                           bcripps@mygracechatt.org
image

                                       Roy Denton
                                       Band Director (All Schools)

                                                             B.S. Church Music, Biblical Studies
                                                             M.M. Orchestral Conducting

image

Jackie Estes
Lower School Art

A.S. Early Childhood Education, Chattanooga State Technical Community College
B.S. Elementary Education, Covenant College

jestes@mygracechatt.org

image

Melissa Ferrel
Lower School Music
Upper School Director of Choirs

B.A. Vocal Performance, Tennessee Temple University
Kodaly Certification

mferrel@mygracechatt.org

image

Tammie Fricks
3rd Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, Tennessee Temple University
M.Ed., Lee University

tfricks@mygracechatt.org

image

Kim Fulgham
Physical Education
 

B.S. Physical Education and Fitness Management, University of Memphis

kfulgham@mygracechatt.org

image

Jamie Gill
4th Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
M.Ed., Lee University

jgill@mygracechatt.org

image

                                      Nathan Greve
                                      Physical Education

                                                            B.S. Health, Physical Ed. & Bible, Clarks Summit Univ.

                                                            ngreve@mygracechatt.org

image

Shana Ivarson
5th Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, Tennessee Temple University
M.Ed., Lee University

sivarson@mygracechatt.org

image

Carrie Knecht
5th Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

cknecht@mygracechatt.org

image

Kaytrenia Lee
Pre-Kindergarten

B.S. Secondary Education, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
B.A. Literature, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

klee@mygracechatt.org

image

Mandy Long
Kindergarten 

A.S. Science, Hiawassee College
B.S. Elementary Education, Lee University

mlong@mygracechatt.org

image

Julie Norman
Kindergarten 

B.S. Psychology, University of California at Irvine
M.Ed. Elementary Education and Curriculum Design, Jones International University

jnorman@mygracechatt.org

image

Sherry Russell
1st Grade 

B.A. Bible and Elementary Education, Appalachian Bible College

srussell@mygracechatt.org

image

Stacy Sherr
4th Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, High Point University
M.Ed. Baylor University

ssherr@mygracechatt.org

image

Darris Waters
2nd Grade 

A.A.S Early Childhood Education, Rone State Community College
B.S. Elementary Education, Tennessee Temple University

dwaters@mygracechatt.org

image

Hillary Waters
2nd Grade 

B.S. Elementary Education, Tennessee Temple University

hwaters@mygracechatt.org

image