grace academy logo
Golden Eagle Coaching Staff

Golden Eagle Coaching Staff


Grace Baptist Academy works hard to provide qualified and skilled individuals in each of our academy's sports. Below you can find a short biography of each current Golden Eagle Coach which includes their qualifications and experience, by clicking on their individual picture.


Bob Ateca

Athletic Director
Head High School Football Coach

bateca@mygracechatt.org

Nathan Rector

Assistant Athletic Director

nrector@mygracechatt.org

Mariah Cummings

Sports Information Director

mcummings@mygracechatt.org

Tiffany Wilkes

Strength & Conditioning Director

swilkes@mygracechatt.org


Randy Wilkes

Athletic Trainer

rwilkes@mygracechatt.org


Adam Brumlow

Head High School Baseball Coach

abrumlow@mygracechatt.org


Cordaro Cummings

Head Middle School Baseball Coach

ccummings@mygracechatt.org


Darris Waters

Interim Head High School Boys' Basketball Coach

dwaters@mygracechatt.org


Alan Smith

Head High School Girls' Basketball Coach

asmith@mygracechatt.org


Nathan Greve

Head Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach

ngreve@mygracechatt.org


Edmund Baulding

Head Lower School Boys' Basketball Coach

baulding3@aol.com


Rebekah Lopez & Ryan Johnson

Head Lower School Girls' Basketball Coaches

rebekahjajlgr@gmail.com
ryan.johnson@wcsga.net


Jessica Box

Head High School Cheer Coach

jbox@mygracechatt.org

Denise Ryburn

Head Middle School Cheer Coach

dryburn@mygracechatt.org

Katherine Fisher

Head Coach of the Cross Country and Track & Field Program

kfisher@mygracechatt.org

Roger Edwards

Head Middle School Football Coach

rogermarla87@gmail.com


Gavin Gromacki

Head Coach of the Boys' Soccer Program

ggromacki@mygracechatt.org

TBA:

Head Coach of Girl's Soccer Program

Should you be interested in this position, please email 

bateca@mygracechatt.org


TBA:

Head Lower School Co-Ed Soccer Coach

Should you be interested in this position, please email 

bateca@mygracechatt.org

Jennifer Rush

Head Coach of the Softball Program

jrush@mygracechatt.org

Dr. Steve Euler

Head Coach of the Tennis Program

seuler@mygracechatt.org


Laurie McGinley

Head Coach of the Volleyball Program

lmcginley@mygracechatt.org