grace academy logo
 Golden Eagle Coaching Staff

Golden Eagle Coaching Staff


Grace Baptist Academy works hard to provide qualified and skilled individuals in each of our academy's sports. Below you can find a short biography of each current Golden Eagle Coach which includes their qualifications and experience, by clicking on their individual picture.


Bob Ateca

Athletic Director
Head High School Football Coach

bateca@mygracechatt.org

Nathan Greve

Assistant Athletic Director 
Head Middle School Boys' Basketball Coach

ngreve@mygracechatt.org

Mariah Cummings

Sports Information Director
Head Middle School Girls' Basketball Coach

mcummings@mygracechatt.org

Tiffany Wilkes

Strength & Conditioning Director

swilkes@mygracechatt.org


Randy Wilkes

Athletic Trainer

rwilkes@mygracechatt.org


Cordaro Cummings

Head High School Baseball Coach

ccummings@mygracechatt.org


Colton Durham

Head Middle School Baseball Coach

durham1421@gmail.com


Darris Waters

Head High School Boys' Basketball Coach

dwaters@mygracechatt.org


Alan Smith

Head High School Girls' Basketball Coach

asmith@mygracechatt.org

Dr. Steve Euler

Head Coach of the Tennis Program

seuler@mygracechatt.org


Edmund Baulding

Head Lower School Boys' Basketball Coach

baulding3@aol.com


Mandy Long

Head Lower School Girls Basketball Coach

mlong@mygracechatt.org


Jessica Box

Head High School Cheer Coach

jbox@mygracechatt.org

Denise Ryburn

Head Middle School Cheer Coach

dryburn@mygracechatt.org

Katherine Fisher

Head Coach of MS/HS Cross Country Program & MS/HS Track & Field

kfisher@mygracechatt.org

David Prairie

Head Middle School Football Coach

dprairie84@gmail.com

Dwayne Whiteheart

Head Coach High School Girls' Soccer Coach

dwhiteheart@mygracechatt.org


Scott Hicks

Head Lower School Co-Ed Soccer Coach

shicks@mygracechatt.org


image

Head Softball Coach

TBA - 



Adam Love

Head Middle School Boys' Soccer Coach

alove@mygracechatt.org

Tony Hoekstra

Head High School Volleyball Coach

thoekstra@mygracechatt.org

image

Kelsey Hines

Head Lower School Track & Field Coach

khines0409@gmail.com

image

TBD

Head High School Boys' Soccer Coach

contact for interest
bateaca@mygracechatt.org

image

Zac Sauls

Head Middle School Girls' Soccer Coach

zsauls@mygracechatt.org

Courtney Reed

Head Lower School Cross Country Coach

creed@mygracechatt.org




 Position Openings:


Head High School Boys' Soccer Coach